Client Testimonials: “Fantastic”, “Satisfied”, “Trustworthy”

A few years ago we had a situation in our family

Rating: 5/5
A few years ago we had a situation in our family, and Dan was incredible in helping us get through that difficult time. I was in charge of the entire process, and Dan made a very emotional event as stress free as it could possibly be. I’ve been fervently recommending him and his staff to other families ever since the case was successfully resolved. I felt the need to further be his advocate, which is why I am posting this review. – Scott Doornbos
Source: Google

 

We feel very grateful

Rating: 5/5
“My wife Linda and I are clients of Kaiser Law firm. Recently Linda was involved in a car accident where she was rear ended and sustained injuries that resulted in extended time away from her job. Dan was instrumental in obtaining a reasonable and fair settlement for loss of income and medical expenses. Dan was professional and kept us advised along the way. Their staff was a joy to work with.We feel very grateful to be there clients.
Bill and Linda Johnson ” – William Johnson
Source: Google

 

Extremely satisfied

Rating: 5/5
Extremely satisfied with the professionalism of this firm. Each and everyone of the staff member was wonderful. We definitely recommend these experienced attorneys. – Maria Ventrella
Source: Google

 

Kaiser Law

Rating: 5/5
2016-04-03
My family and I used Dan Kaiser to help us with a case last year. We had never been involved in any kind of legal matter and he was very kind, informative and thoughtful throughout the whole process. In the end we got what we felt was a very fair settlement. We would definitely use Mr. Kaiser and his firm if we ever have the need arise again. – Terri
Source: Avvo

 

Trustworthy

Rating: 5/5
2015-12-05
Dan Kaiser has recently settled a personal injury case for my daughter. He represented Amanda with her best interest in mind and worked diligently on her behalf. Dan is a trustworthy attorney who represents his client’s interest with integrity. – Denise
Source: Avvo

 

Carol Gordon,PT PhD OCS

Rating: 5/5
2015-10-29
I have known and worked with Dan for more than 20 years and have always trusted him to do the best possible for my patients and for his clients. He is a consumate professional with a wry sense of humor and a delight to work with, – Carol
Source: Avvo

 

Professional results oriented

Rating: 5/5
2015-10-19
“My wife Linda and I are clients of Kaiser Law firm. Recently Linda was involved in a car accident where she was rear ended and sustained injuries that resulted in extended time away from her job. Dan was instrumental in obtaining a reasonable and fair settlement for loss of income and medical expenses. Dan was professional and kept us advised along the way. Their staff was a joy to work with.We feel very grateful to be there clients.
Bill and Linda” – Bill
Source: Avvo

 

Dan you are the best!!!

Rating: 5/5
2015-09-29
“Dan Kaiser is the most responsive, knowledgeable, skillful, & professional individual. He went over and beyond for us. He was there for us throughout a long stressful personal injury case. He guided us through the whole process. He kept us informed of what was to be expected. His dedication to our case resulted in a substantial settlement out of court.
Knowing you can trust your attorney makes it easy to refer.
Thank you for all you did for our family.” – Dom
Source: Avvo

 

fantastic

Rating: 5/5
2015-09-25
dan and his team were always accessible and guided us through the sometimes confusing steps with the insurance company. we are very satisfied with the outcome – lisa
Source: Avvo

 

Medical malpractice

Rating: 5/5
2015-08-11
I was not having any success finding a lawyer to take my case. They all said the county the case would be tried in would never give us a conviction. Then I found Dan Kaiser he listened to me, did a lot of investigating and took the case. Mr Kaiser and an associate got me an out of court settlement. Without Dan Kaiser I would not have gotten justice. – Callie
Source: Avvo

 

Thank you

Rating: 5/5
2015-09-29
“Dan Kaiser is an extremely knowledgeable & skillful attorney. Kept us informed of what was to be expected during our long personal injury case. Knowing you can trust your attorney makes it easy to recommend him. Extremely satisfied with your professional firm!!!!

Again, Thank you for all you did for my family.” – Maria A.
Source: Avvo